Other Resources

 

HOTELS:

Casa Santo Domingo www.casasantodomingo.com.gt
finca Los Tarrales www.tarrales.com
Hotel Atitlán www.hotelatitlan.com
Hotel Esplendido www.petenesplendido.com
Lion’s Inn www.lionsinnantigua.com
Mayan Inn www.mayaninn.com.gt
Palacio de Dona Leonor: www.palaciodeleonor.com
Vista Real www.vistareal.com

FACULTY:

Robert Burridgewww.robertburridge.com
Wayne Chambers www.waynechambers.com
Lisa Coddington www.lisacoddington.com
Sara Eyestone www.saraeyestone.com
Lesta Frank www.lestafrank.net
Kaye Franklin www.kayefranklin.com
Laurie Humble www.lauriehumble.com
Brenda Kingery www.brendakingery.com
Carol Koutnik – www.carolkoutnik.com
Jan Ledbetter – www.janledbetter.com
Jeanne Mackenzie – www.jeannemackenzie.com
Gail McDaniel – www.gailmcdanielart.com
Steve Napper www.napperarts.com
Terry Gay Puckett www.terrypuckett.net
Gladys Roldan de Moras www.roldandemoras.com
Betsy Dillard Stroud www.worldofwatercolor.com/Artists/bdstroud/resume.htm
Ann Templeton www.anntempleton.com
Tony van Hasselt, A.W.S. www.tonyvanhasselt.com
Gayle Weisfield www.gayleweisfield.com

VENUES:

Tikal Tour
Semana Santa (Holy Week) Tour

AIRLINE AND TRAVEL INSURANCE COORDINATOR:

Contact Gretchen at G & G Travel
Tel: 1-877-809-8900
www.gg-travel.com

 

To download a logo, right click on the desired version and select “Save Picture As…”

Download for sites with lighter backgrounds. Download for sites with darker backgrounds.